June 02, 2019

Embrace Your Punch Tour

June 2, 2019 - September 1, 2019

Follow the Sour Punch® Embrace Your Punch Tour as we travel to 7 major U.S. city handing out FREE Sour Punch®  twists. The journey embarks on June 2 at the Buffalo Pride Fest and concludes on September 1 in New York City for Electric Zoo. Embrace Your Punch is a message about self-love and embracing what makes you and each and every one of us different. It's about appreciating and celebrating those differences. We want people to focus on choosing kindness and what a profound difference that could make if we all made that choice a little more often.

Tour Stops:

Buffalo Pride - Buffalo, New York - Saturday, June 2

Taste of Charlotte - Charlotte, North Carolina - Friday June 7 - Sunday June 9

Baltimore Pride - Baltimore, Maryland - Friday June 14 - Sunday June 16

Boston Pops 4th of July - Boston, Massachusetts - Monday July 1 - Thursday July 4

National Sour Candy Day - Chicago, Illinois - Thursday July 18

Keystone ComiCon - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Friday August 23 - Sunday August 25

Electric Zoo - New York City, New York - Friday August 30 - Sunday September 1